Skip to content

A Fantastic Post Everyday!

Just the best blog on WordPress.com

Story of my life

 

Here is what I etched into my notebook today (as I was out and about, unlike yesterday)

To Do List:

2nd draft of essay (which by the way will most likely be about this article: www.jstor.org/stable/3202503

French Homework (this is due tomorrow, and I haven’t started it. ahhh!)

piano (this should be on my list every week. I never practice even though I should if I want to be a master pianist!)

Now I am going to have my own blog to do list:

Posts I’m going to write

The art of blogging- the struggles I had (and still have) when starting a new blog

Top ten favorite songs/musical artists/etc… as I am a musician and artist myself!

In addition, I hope sooner or later to conduct an experiment (sort of). Ideally, I would ask a bunch of kids to draw a picture of God, in response to this video: http://www.ted.com/talks/lang/eng/ken_robinson_says_schools_kill_creativity.html

And generally, interesting articles, videos, etc…

so much to do, but at least I have some ideas/ direction! Unfortunately I can only post one thing a day (and so far I have been quite diligent!) So do check back everyday (probably every night/ afternoon) and hopefully you will enjoy my future posts.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

