Skip to content

A Fantastic Post Everyday!

Just the best blog on WordPress.com

Yellow and Orange

7/11! I have always found that number combination entertaining because there is an entire franchise named after it (seven eleven, if you haven’t guessed)! I have already written some things into my notebook. The first day is always the most exciting, isn’t it? The fresh, unexplored possibilities, the clean, paper aroma-ed pages, and the smooth, smooth texture. I always enjoy opening a fresh new notebook. I love the experience. But seldom do I get the satisfaction of filling a notebook entirely up front and back with information, drawings, and important things. Someday, someday. This baby has 200 sheets. 200 x 2 = 400! That a little over a year. I suppose I should start a count down! Here is my first entry:

Which car battery does connecting cables damage?

Spurn= reject

ascetic= someone who practices self-denial

stipend= salary

inept= incompetent

inert= inactive

my favorite color is orange

                      but I like yellow too.

Viola! One page filled with useful and useless information! I hope I haven’t taken away the romaticism of this pursuit, but if I have, I apologize. I promise future posts will be more interesting. I just need to get into the flow, if you know what I mean, and first times are always a little awkward (that’s what she said).

Until next time!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

